St. Joseph-Ogden CHSD #305 Board of Education

Brian Brooks, Superintendent

P O Box 890
301 N. Main St.
St. Joseph, IL  61873
Ph: 217-469-2586
Fax:  217-469-2478

Board of Education

James Rein, President

Kathy McCormick, Vice President

April Vogelsang, Secretary

David McDermott

Susan McLain 

Mitch Schluter

Kevin Taylor


Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.