Faculty & Staff

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (11-20) of 36
Last Namesort descending First Name Email Phone
Duitsman Katie duitsmank@sjo.k12.il.us 217-469-7321 Ext. 128
Duval Kiel duvalk@sjo.k12.il.us 217-469-7321 Ext. 233
Falls Nicki fallsn@sjo.k12.il.us 217-4697321
Franzen Alisyn afranzen@sjo.k12.il.us 217-469-7321 Ext. 226
Gilbert Kyle gilbertk@sjo.k12.il.us 217-469-7321 Ext. 205
Glazier Robert raglaz58@sjo.k12.il.us 217-469-7321 Ext. 234
Haley Josh haleyj@sjo.k12.il.us 217-469-7321 Ext. 134
Harbaugh Veronica gaunav@sjo.k12.il.us 217-469-7321 Ext . 214
Heltsley Robin heltsleyr@sjo.k12.il.us 217-469-7321 Ext. 133
Kerner Jeanna kernerj@sjo.k12.il.us 217-469-7321 Ext. 204

Pages

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.